You are here: Home / About Us / Shire Officers

Shire Officers

  • Seneschal: Lord Tachibana Hideaki (Hayate)
  • Chatelaine: Lord Gormr Ragnvaldsson
  • Exchequer: Lord Sigfrid von Bremen
  • Knight Marshal: Lady Gianina The Wanderer (Ginnina)
  • Archery Marshal: Lord Bryce MacManus
  • Rapier Marshal: Lord Cathal Oken
  • Siege Marshal: Lord Sigfrid von Bremen
  • Arts & Sciences: Lady Iðunn Hallsdottir
  • Herald: Lord Lorinc Ötög
  • Chronicler: Lady Caitilin inghean ui Thaidhg
  • Webminister: Lord Warenus de Fulmere
Officers may be contacted via our contact form.

There are currently no items in this folder.